BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:W. Europe Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Medina Pena, Janine";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:janine.medina.pena@sap.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Georgi, Christian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:christian.georgi@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kiefer, Mara";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mara.kiefer@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hutzel, Daniel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:daniel.hutzel@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Schmidt, Sebastian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:se.schmidt@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vogel, Johannes";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:johannes.vogel@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Braun, Matthias";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:matthia.braun@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mikhaylenko, Vladimir";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vladimir.mikhaylenko@s ap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Goerler, Adrian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:adrian.goerler@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Weinstock, Steffen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:steffen.weinstock@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Spahn, Michael";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:michael.spahn@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lilienthal, Ole";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ole.lilienthal@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Both, Hans-Joachim";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:h.both@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="GS, Ram Prasad";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ram.prasad.gs@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gupta, Keshav Kumar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:keshav.gupta@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jeglinsky, Rene";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rene.jeglinsky@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Josipovic, Nikica";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nikica.josipovic@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Koch, Wolfgang";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:wolfgang.koch@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kunz, David";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:david.kunz@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Liemke, Eckart";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:eckart.liemke@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Moell, Anna-Maria";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:anna-maria.moell@sap.com ATTENDEE;CN="Van Syckel, Sebastian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sebastian.van.syckel@s ap.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230317T150350Z DESCRIPTION:SAP Cloud Application Programming Model (CAP) roundtable:\n\n \ n\nQuarterly call where developers from customers and partners can share t ips and tricks with each other\, ask the product team questions about how to use the software\, or make suggestions about product improvements. \n\n \n\nIn addition the CAP product team will demonstrate selected features a nd framework enhancements\n\n \n\nMore Information and Agenda you can find here: https://blogs.sap.com/2023/03/17/sap-cloud-application-programming- model-fifth-customer-roundtable/\n\n \n\n_________________________________ _______________________________________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meetin g \n\nJoin on your computer\, mobile app or room device \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nMeeting ID: 331 695 584 390 \nPasscode: udYqSA \n\nDownload Teams | Join on the web \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+49 69 3650 57719\,\,122789742# Germany\, Frankf urt am Main \n\n0800 1838137\,\,122789742# Germany (Toll-free) \n\nPhone Conference ID: 122 789 742# \n\nFind a l ocal number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n___________________________ _____________________________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20230405T183000 DTSTAMP:20230317T150306Z DTSTART;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20230405T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230317T150350Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Hellenschmidt, Michael":mailto:michael.hellenschmidt@sap.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=de:CAP Customer Roundtable April 2023 TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000F0E8A0DA5E53D901000000000000000 010000000D0919B7EA86EF74B8A7647203026BD6E X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n

SAP Cloud Appl ication Programming Model (CAP) roundtable:

 \;

Quarterly call where developers from customers and partn ers can share tips and tricks with each other\, ask the product team quest ions about how to use the software\, or make suggestions about product imp rovements.

 \;

In addition th e CAP product team will demonstrate selected features and framework enhanc ements

  \;

More Information an d Agenda you can find here: https://bl ogs.sap.com/2023/03/17/sap-cloud-application-programming-model-fifth-custo mer-roundtable/

 \;

_____________________________________________________ ___________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer\, mobile app or room device

Click here to join t he meeting

Meeting ID: 331 695 58 4 390
Pass code: udYqSA

< b>Or call in (audio only)

+49 69 365057719\,\,122789742#  \; Germany\, Frankfurt am Main

0800 1838137\,\,122789742#  \; Germany (Toll-free) < /span>

Phone Conferen ce ID: 122 789 742#

____________________________________ ____________________________________________

< p class=MsoNormal> \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20230317T150306Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR